The Journey Begins : Step 1

Here comes my very first blog, bit confused in start but hopeful and determined. Taking first step is always considered to be the hard and difficult one. So I already passed that very first stage of hardship. I will try my best to make this journey of studying Accounting more interesting so deny the misconception of people about mathematics and accounting that its a boring subject….

You know What !!!!!!!!!!!

NO its NOT !!!!!!!!!!!!

I found it really interesting on my first day in class.  before getting into class, I was thinking that it is going to be very boring and I had full plan of …..

SLEEP IN THE CLASS!!!!!!!!!

But..

It was different what I thought,,, time I spend in the class was really amazing…. my instructor and class mates had made my day. Accounting seems much easier and fun to learn after attending my first session.

Good company in a journey makes the way seem shorter. — Izaak Walton

 

2 thoughts on “The Journey Begins : Step 1”

Leave a comment